Sales Team

 

 

Chad Haynie

Chad Haynie
Vice President - Business Development
chaynie@commercialcollection.com

 

 

Robyn Smith
Robyn Smith
National Accounts Sales Manager
rsmith@commercialcollection.com

 

Michele Helmer

Michele Helmer
National Accounts Sales Manager
mhelmer@commercialcollection.com

 

 

Patricia Miceli
Patricia Miceli
National Accounts Sales Manager
pmiceli@commercialcollection.com

 

Thomas Young
Thomas Young
Sales Supervisor
tyoung@commercialcollection.com

 

 

Max Eng
Max Eng

National Accounts Sales Manager

meng@commercialcollection.com 

 

Steve Meltzer
Steve Meltzer
Sr. Business Development Executive
smeltzer@commercialcollection.com

 

Donna Diggins
Donna Diggins
National Accounts Sales Manager
ddiggins@commercialcollection.com

 

Ginny Fenske
Ginny Fenske
National Accounts Sales Manager
gfenske@commercialcollection.com

 


John Unitas Jr.
National Accounts Sales Manager
junitasjr@CommercialCollection.com

 

 

 Luz Colon

Luz Colon
Administrative Assistant
lcolon@commercialcollection.com

 


Back to Departments