Please be sure to enter your E-mail address if you would like an immediate confirmation by E-mail of placement of your account.

Debtor Information:

   
   

Note: There is a 2MB limit per file. If you have larger files, please e-mail them to info@commercialcollection.com with reference number in the subject. You will receive the reference number after you submit this form.

 


 

Collections Team

 
John Chotkowski
Vice President-General Collection Manager
jchotkowski@commercialcollection.com



 
Susan Landel
VP/Collections
slandel@commercialcollection.com


 
Don Begeny
Sr. Account Executive
dbegeny@commercialcollection.com

 


Rick Cownie
Sr. Account Executive
rcownie@commercialcollection.com


 


Theo Cox
Account Executive
tcox@commercialcollection.com

 



 


David Shantler
Account Executive
dshantler@commercialcollection.com



 


Charles Sardella
Account Executive
csardella@commercialcollection.com

 


Carmen Rivas-Cieri
Account Executive
crivas-cieri@commercialcollection.com

 

 

David Kaplan
Account Executive
dkaplan@commercialcollection.com

 


Maurine Begeny
Account Executive
mbegeny@commercialcollection.com

 


Paula Harris
Account Executive
pharris@commercialcollection.com

 

Travis McMaster
Account Executive
tmcmaster@commercialcollection.com

 

 
Marcus Swift
Account Executive
mswift@commercialcollection.com

 

 
Tracy Leslie
Account Executive
tleslie@commercialcollection.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Departments