Outsourcing Team

 

 

Valerie Ingold
Valerie Ingold
Outsource Manager
vingold@commercialcollection.com

 

Douglas Swanson
Douglas Swanson
Outsource Specialist
dswanson@commercialcollection.com

 

Janene Morrison
Janene Morrison
Outsource Specialist
jmorrison@commercialcollection.com

 

Thomas Dickes
Thomas Dickes

Outsource Specialist

tdickes@commercialcollection.com

 


Melissa Henley
Outsource Specialist
mhenley@commercialcollection.com

 

Trevor Hughes
Trevor Hughes
Outsource Supervisor
thughes@commercialcollection.com

 

Tara Denny
Tara Denny
Outsource Specialist
tdenny@commercialcollection.com

 

 Kathy Wolf
Kathy Wolf
Outsource Specialist
kwolf@commercialcollection.com

 

 Marcus Swift

Marcus Swift
Outsource Executive
mswift@commercialcollection.com

 

Jennifer Kramer

Jennifer Kramer
Outsource Specialist
jkramer@commercialcollection.com

 



Kerri Nice
Outsource Specialist
knice@commercialcollection.com

 

 
Joshua Schmitt
Outsource Specialist
jschmitt@commercialcollection.com

 

 
Briana Baker
Outsource Specialist
bbaker@commercialcollection.com

 

 

Vaughn Williams
Outsource Specialist
vwilliams@commercialcollection.com

 

 

 


Back to Departments