Collections Team

John Chotkowski
John Chotkowski
Vice President-General Collection Manager
jchotkowski@commercialcollection.com



 Frank Vecchio

Frank Vecchio

Vice President - Collections

fvecchio@commercialcollection.com


 Rick Cownie

Rick Cownie
Sr. Account Executive
rcownie@commercialcollection.com

 

Maurine Begeny
Maurine Begeny
Account Executive
mbegeny@commercialcollection.com

 

Charles Sardella

Charles Sardella
Sr. Account Executive
csardella@commercialcollection.com

 



 

Tracy Leslie
Tracy Leslie
Account Executive
tleslie@commercialcollection.com



 


Theo Cox

Theo Cox
Account Executive
tcox@commercialcollection.com

 

Carmen Rivas-Cieri
Carmen Rivas-Cieri
Account Executive
crivas-cieri@commercialcollection.com

 

 David Kaplan

David Kaplan
Account Executive
dkaplan@commercialcollection.com

 

Travis McMaster

Travis McMaster
Account Executive
tmcmaster@commercialcollection.com

 

Paula Harris
Paula Harris
Account Executive
pharris@commercialcollection.com  

 


Andrew Boyer
Andrew Boyer
Account Executive
aboyer@commercialcollection.com

 

 
Tyler Hughes
Account Exective
tylerhughes@commercialcollection.com

 


Dave Shantler

Account Executive

dshantler@commercialcollection.com

 

 

 

 

 
Mike Biles

Account Exective

mbiles@commercialcollection.com



Back to Departments